Club Name
Logo
Club Sponsor
Club Sponsor Email
Promo Video

Art Club

art club

Ms. Goldstein

bethart@dadeschools.net
 
QR Code

DECA

DECA

Mrs. Acosta

kacosta@dadeschools.net

promo Video

FCCLA

FCCLA LOGO

Mrs. Mann

mmann4@dadeschools.net
 

National Honor Society

logo

Mrs. Acosta

kacosta@dadeschools.net

NHS QR

Future Educators of America

FEA Logo

Mrs. Mann

mmann4@dadeschools.net
 

National Spanish Honor Society

logo

Mrs. Leal

irmaleal@dadeschools.net 
 qr code

National Science Honor Society

logo

Mrs. DelGuadio

delguadio@dadeschools.net

NSHS QR

Aqui Entre Nos

Logo

Mr. Iribar

lazaroiribar@dadeschools.net

QR Code

Project Unify

logo

Ms. Marmolejos

318543@dadeschools.net

Project Unify QR

Gay/Straight Alliance

logo

Ms. Zayas

rzayas1@dadeschools.net
 

Faith Club

cross

Mrs. Lopez

magalo@dadeschools.net

QR code

Mu Alpha Theta

logo

Mr. Velazquez

mistervelazquez@dadeschools.net
 QR Code

Women of Tomorrow

logo

Mrs. Brown

nikiabrown@dadeschools.net

WOT QR

Anchor

Logo

Mrs. Ortiz

kortiz@dadeschools.net

Anchor QR Code

HOSA

HOSA Logo

Mrs. Icaza

licaza@dadeschools.net

HOSA QR Code

HIP

Logo

Mrs. Icaza

licaza@dadeschools.net

HIP QR code

Medical Hawks

logo

Mrs. Icaza

licaza@dadeschools.net
 

Thespians- National Drama Honor Society

logo

Ms. Sieg

masieg@dadeschools.net

QR code

Logistics/Skills USA

logo

Mr. Acosta

nicoalsacostajr@dadeschools.net

QR Code

National English Honor Society

logo

Ms. Velasquez

velasquezk@dadeschools.net

NEHS QR Code

Rho Kappa Social Studies Honor Society/Model UN

logologo

Mrs. Kelly

michellekelly@dadeschools.net

Qr code

Quill and Scroll Journalism Honor Society

club

Mr. Feros

aferos@dadeschools.net
 

Chess Club

logo

Mr. Fernandez

nfernandez23@dadeschools.net