Faculty and Staff Directory

staff portrait

Acosta, Nicolas

Prologis Trade and Logistics Academy
staff portrait

Alfonso, Lazaro

Athletic Trainer
staff portrait

Armesto, Cecilia

Mathematics
staff portrait

Austin, Rachel

Special Education
staff portrait

Barge, Rene

iTech Academy
staff portrait

Betancourt, Olga

Mathematics
staff portrait

Bethune, Darryle

Special Education
staff portrait

Brown, Nikia

Language Arts
staff portrait

Bruscantini, Giovanni

Social Studies
staff portrait

Camejo, Avanel

English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)
staff portrait

Castano, Jaime

Mathematics
staff portrait

de Velasco, Carolina

Special Education
staff portrait

Del Gaudio, Gloria

Science
staff portrait

Dorrego, Sady Ann

Special Education
staff portrait

Drew, Ana

Reading
staff portrait

Etienne, Claudine

Language Arts
staff portrait

Fernandez, Norberto

Science / Cooperative Diversified Education
staff portrait

Goldstein, Beth

Art
staff portrait

Gonzalez-Aguila, Rosamelia

Student Services
staff portrait

Icaza, Liset

Science
staff portrait

Iribar, Lazaro

English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)
staff portrait

Jackson, Jason

Florida State Assessment Coordinator
staff portrait

Jay, Craig

Physical Education/Athletic Director
staff portrait

Karlick, Annia

Language Arts, School Newspaper
staff portrait

Kelly, Michelle

Social Studies
staff portrait

Leal, Irma

Foreign Languages
staff portrait

Lemus, Zenaida

Special Education
staff portrait

Lopez-Donlon, Julia

Science
staff portrait

Mann, Melanie

Culinary Art
staff portrait

Marmolejos, Maria

Special Education
staff portrait

Mills, Corina

Student Services
staff portrait

Miret, Renette

Special Education
staff portrait

Montoya, Mario

Social Studies
staff portrait

Nolan, Robert

Social Studies
staff portrait

O’Connor, Robert

Social Studies
staff portrait

Oddone, Juan Sebastian

College Board / Cambridge Assessment Coordinator
staff portrait

Ortiz, Kathleen

Science
staff portrait

Pacheco, Alex

Mathematics
staff portrait

Perez, Silvia

Social Studies
staff portrait

Perez, Wilfredo

Science/Business Manager
staff portrait

Pino, Yasser

Mathematics
staff portrait

Pyle, Derek

Band/Music Director
staff portrait

Quintana, Ivette

Special Education
staff portrait

Robinson, Felicia

Assistant Principal
staff portrait

Rodriguez, Monica

Cap Advisor / Student Services
staff portrait

Sariol, Luis

Foreign Languages
staff portrait

Sieg, Maria Teresa

Language Arts
staff portrait

Sieg, Marielva

Drama
staff portrait

Torossian, Al

Principal
staff portrait

Valerio, Patricia

Registrar
staff portrait

Valdes, Desiree

Mathematics
staff portrait

Valme, Julien

Dance
staff portrait

Velasquez, Kiara

Language Arts, Yearbook
staff portrait

Villanueva, Miguelina

Social Studies
staff portrait

Villarverde, Carolina

Special Education
staff portrait

Vinat, Daniel

Activities Director
staff portrait

Wilson, Delmar

Mathematics
staff portrait

Wolford, Anita

Mathematics
staff portrait

Zayas, Renee

Special Education
NAME EMAIL POSITION
Acosta, Nicolas nicolasacostajr@dadeschools.net Prologis Trade and Logistics Academy
Alfonso, Lazaro 306259@dadeschools.net Athletic Trainer
Armesto, Cecilia carmesto@dadeschools.net Mathematics
Austin, Rachel asumpter@dadeschools.net Special
Education
Barge, Rene renebarge@dadeschools.net iTech Academy
Betancourt, Olga obetancourt@dadeschools.net Mathematics
Bethune, Darryle dbethune@dadeschools.net Special
Education
Brown, Nikia nikiabrown@dadeschools.net Language Arts
Bruscantini, Giovanni 327884@dadeschools.net Social Studies
Camejo, Avanel acamejo@dadeschools.net English for Speakers
of Other Languages (ESOL)
Castano, Jaime 186087@dadeschools.net Mathematics
de Velasco, Carolina cdevelascos@dadeschools.net Special Education
Del Gaudio, Gloria degaudio@dadeschools.net Science
Dorrego, Sady Ann DORREGO@dadeschools.net Special
Education
Drew, Ana anadrew@dadeschools.net Reading
Etienne, Claudine cetienne@dadeschools.net Language Arts
Fernandez, Norberto nfernandez23@dadeschools.net Science / Cooperative Diversified Education
Goldstein, Beth bethart@dadeschools.net Art
Gonzalez-Aguila, Rosamelia rgonzalezaguila@dadeschools.net Student Services
Icaza, Liset licaza@dadeschools.net Science
Iribar, Lazaro lazaroiribar@dadeschools.net English for Speakers
of Other Languages (ESOL)
Jackson, Jason jacksonj@dadeschools.net Florida State Assessment Coordinator
Jay, Craig CraigJay@dadeschools.net Physical
Education/Athletic Director
Karlick, Annia akarlick@dadeschools.net Language Arts, School Newspaper
Kelly, Michelle michellekelly@dadeschools.net Social Studies
Leal, Irma irmaleal@dadeschools.net Foreign Languages
Lemus, Zenaida zlemus@dadeschools.net Special
Education
Lopez-Donlon, Julia jlopez1@dadeschools.net Science
Mann, Melanie mmann4@dadeschools.net Culinary Art
Marmolejos, Maria 318543@dadeschools.net Special
Education
Mills, Corina cpmills4@dadeschools.net Student Services
Miret, Renette 143882@dadeschools.net Special Education
Montoya, Mario mariomontoya@dadeschools.net Social Studies
Nolan, Robert RCNolan@dadeschools.net Social Studies
O'Connor, Robert roconnor@dadeschools.net Social Studies
Oddone, Juan Sebastian soddone@dadeschools.net College Board / Cambridge Assessment Coordinator
Ortiz, Kathleen kortiz@dadeschools.net Science
Pacheco, Alex APacheco@dadeschools.net Mathematics
Perez, Silvia SMPerez@dadeschools.net Social Studies
Perez, Wilfredo CoachPerez@dadeschools.net Science/Business
Manager
Pino, Yasser ypino@dadeschools.net Mathematics
Pyle, Derek derekpyle@dadeschools.net Band/Music Director
Quintana, Ivette IQUINTANA@dadeschools.net Special
Education
Robinson, Felicia flee823@dadeschools.net Assistant Principal
Rodriguez, Monica monicarod@dadeschools.net Cap Advisor / Student Services
Sariol, Luis sarioldiaz@dadeschools.net Foreign Languages
Schaltenbrand, Kristie kschaltenbrand@dadeschools.net Student Services
Sieg, Maria Teresa mtasieg@dadeschools.net Language Arts
Sieg, Marielva masieg@dadeschools.net Drama
Stefiuk, Shanina stefiuk@dadeschools.net Reading
Torossian, Al torossian@dadeschools.net Principal
Valerio, Patricia pvalerio@dadeschools.net Registrar
Valdes, Desiree dkvaldes@dadeschools.net Mathematics
Valme, Julien 334159@dadeschools.net Dance
Velasquez, Kiara velasquezk@dadeschools.net Language Arts, Yearbook
Villanueva, Miguelina mvillanueva@dadeschools.net Social Studies
Villarverde, Carolina cvillaverde@dadeschools.net Special
Education
Vinat, Daniel dvinat@dadeschools.net Activities Director
Wilson, Delmar 271954@dadeschools.net Mathematics
Wolford, Anita amuratori@dadeschools.net Mathematics
Zayas, Renee rzayas1@dadeschools.net Special
Education