NAMEEMAILPOSITION
Acosta, Krisinekacosta@dadeschools.netLead Teacher, Academy of Hospitality & Tourism
Acosta, Nicolasnicolasacostajr@dadeschools.netPrologis Trade and Logistics Academy
Ambrose, Soniasoniaambrose@dadeschools.netSpecial Education 
Austin, Rachelasumpter@dadeschools.netSpecial Education 
Barge, Renerenebarge@dadeschools.netiTech Academy 
Barrera, Carloscarbar@dadeschools.netMathematics 
Betancourt, Olgaobetancourt@dadeschools.netMathematics 
Bethune, Darryledbethune@dadeschools.netSpecial Education 
Brodhead, Haydeehbrodhead@dadeschools.netEnglish for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)
Brown, Nikianikiabrown@dadeschools.netLanguage Arts 
Bruscantini, Giovanni327884@dadeschools.netSocial Studies
Cadaval, Daviddcadaval@dadeschools.netAssistant Principal
Camejo, Avanelacamejo@dadeschools.netEnglish for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)
Castano, Jaime186087@dadeschools.netMathematics 
Creevay, Cloccreevay@dadeschools.netSpecial Education 
de Velasco, Carolinacdevelascos@dadeschools.netReading
Del Gaudio, Garciadegaudio@dadeschools.netScience
Dorrego, Sady AnnDORREGO@dadeschools.netSpecial Education 
Doyke de Ponce, Marymdponce@dadeschools.netForeign Languages
Drew, Anaanadrew@dadeschools.netReading
Drew, Williamwilldrew@dadeschools.netPhysical Education
Etienne, Claudinecetienne@dadeschools.netLanguage Arts 
Fernandez, Norbertonfernandez23@dadeschools.netScience
Feros, Alejandroaferos@dadeschools.netSocial Studies
Garcia, Richardrgarci03@dadeschools.netCooperative Diversified Education (On the Job Training)
Goldstein, Bethbethart@dadeschools.netArt 
Gonzalez-Aguila, Rosameliargonzalezaguila@dadeschools.netStudent Services
Icaza, Lisetlicaza@dadeschools.netScience
Iribar, Lazarolazaroiribar@dadeschools.netEnglish for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)
Iribar, Yanelayiribar@dadeschools.netLanguage Arts 
Jackson, Jasonjacksonj@dadeschools.netScience
Jay, CraigCraigJay@dadeschools.netPhysical Education/Athletic Director
Karlick, Anniaakarlick@dadeschools.netLanguage Arts 
Kelly, Michellemichellekelly@dadeschools.netSocial Studies
Leal, Irmairmaleal@dadeschools.netForeign Languages
Lemus, Zenaidazlemus@dadeschools.netSpecial Education 
Llerena-Garcia, Beatrizbllerena@dadeschools.netTesting Chair
Lopez, Magalymagalo@dadeschools.netMathematics 
Lopez, Solangel331173@dadeschools.netArt 
Lopez-Donlon, Juliajlopez1@dadeschools.netScience
Mann, Melaniemmann4@dadeschools.netCulinary Art
Marmolejos, Maria318543@dadeschools.netSpecial Education 
Miguez, Gabrielamiguezg@dadeschools.netScience
Mills, Corinacpmills4@dadeschools.netStudent Services
Montoya, Mariomariomontoya@dadeschools.netStudent Services
Moris, Jasonjmoris@dadeschools.netSpecial Education 
Mckinney, Jarron-Charlesjcharlesmckinney@dadeschools.netDance
Nolan, RobertRCNolan@dadeschools.netSocial Studies
O’Connor, Robertroconnor@dadeschools.netSocial Studies
Oddone, Juan Sebastiansoddone@dadeschools.netScience
Ortiz, Kathleenkortiz@dadeschools.netScience
Pacheco, AlexAPacheco@dadeschools.netMathematics 
Perez, SilviaSMPerez@dadeschools.netSocial Studies
Perez, WilfredoCoachPerez@dadeschools.netScience/Business Manager
Pino, Yasserypino@dadeschools.netMathematics 
Quintana, IvetteIQUINTANA@dadeschools.netSpecial Education 
Rivera, StephaniesriverATC@dadeschools.netAthletic Trainer
Robinson, Feliciaflee823@dadeschools.netAssistant Principal
Rodriguez, Maggiemaggie_rodriguez@dadeschools.netAssistant Principal
Sariol, Luissarioldiaz@dadeschools.netForeign Languages
Schaltenbrand, Kristiekschaltenbrand@dadeschools.netStudent Services
Sieg, Maria Teresamtasieg@dadeschools.netLanguage Arts 
Sieg, Marielvamasieg@dadeschools.netDrama
Smith, Edwardersmith@dadeschools.netPrincipal
Spiva, JanSpivakJ@dadeschools.netCollege Advisor Program/Student Services
Stefiuk, Shaninastefiuk@dadeschools.netReading
Valdes, Desireedkvaldes@dadeschools.netMathematics 
Velazquez, Marcosmistervelazquez@dadeschools.netMathematics 
Villanueva, Miguelinamvillanueva@dadeschools.netSocial Studies
Villarverde, Carolinacvillaverde@dadeschools.netSpecial Education 
Vinat, Danieldvinat@dadeschools.netActivities Director
Wilson, Delmar271954@dadeschools.netMathematics 
Wolford, Anitaamuratori@dadeschools.netMathematics 
Zayas, Reneerzayas1@dadeschools.netSpecial Education